9:30 Uhr
14:30 Uhr
3:00 h
täglich

Sound of Music Walking Tour

Besucht die Drehorte in der Altstadt von Salzburg (UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe)

Abfahrt

09:30 Uhr | 14:30 Uhr

Datum

täglich

Dauer

03:00 Stunden

Treffpunkt

Schloss Mirabell
Mirabellplatz 4
5020 Salzburg

Hotelabholung

Gerne arrangieren wir eine Hotelabholung.

Transportmittel

Walking Tour

WLAN

WLAN beim Guide vorhanden

Sprache

The tour will be conducted in English.

Kleidung

Die Tour findet bei jedem Wetter statt. Denken Sie an wetterfeste Kleidung, ggf. einen Regenschirm und bequeme Schuhe! Die Tour findet bei (fast) jedem Wetter statt. Denken Sie an wetterfeste Kleidung, ggf. einen Regenschirm und bequeme Schuhe!

Preis

EUR 38 | € 19 (Kinder)

Sicher zahlen mit

Tekengebied 1

Abfahrt

09:30 Uhr | 14:30 Uhr

Datum

täglich

Sprache

The tour will be conducted in English.

WLAN

WLAN beim Guide vorhanden

Preis

EUR 38 | € 19 (Kinder)

Dauer

03:00 Stunden

Treffpunkt

Schloss Mirabell
Mirabellplatz 4
5020 Salzburg

Transportmittel

Walking Tour

Hotelabholung

Gerne arrangieren wir eine Hotelabholung.

Sound of Music Walking Tour
Besucht die Drehorte in der Altstadt von Salzburg

Die Sound of Music Walking Tour führt quer durch die historische Altstadt von Salzburg. Hier wimmelt es nur so vor Sound of Music-Drehorten. Vor allem die Szenen zum berühmten Lied „Do-Re-Mi“ wurden quer durch die ganze Stadt gedreht und sind heute weltbekannt!

Begebt euch gemeinsam mit unserer Sound of Music Expertin auf die Spuren der Familie Trapp. Es erwarten euch spannende Hintergrundgeschichten, Anekdoten aus dem Drehalltag und Interessantes über die Familie Trapp. Im Rahmen der Sound of Music Walking Tour besichtigt ihr also nicht nur die Drehorte des berühmten Hollywood Blockbusters, sondern begebt euch gleichzeitig auf einen Entdeckungsreise durch die Jahrhunderte. Die historische Altstadt von Salzburg Teil des Weltkulturerbes der UNESCO.

Die Sound of Music Walking Tour beginnt beim Schloss Mirabell und führt über den Mirabellgarten mit dem Lift hinauf auf den Mönchsberg. Hier eröffnet sich euch ein atemberaubender Blick auf die vielen Kirchtürme vor dem bewaldeten Kapuzinerberg und dem Festungsberg. Auf dem Weg könnt ihr am Marko-Feingold-Steg bei einem traumhaften Ausblick auf das historische Zentrum mit eurem ganz persönlichen Liebesschloss eure ewige Liebe besiegeln. Dank integriertem WLAN seid ihr kontinuierlich mit der Außenwelt verbunden und könnte eure Eindruck jederzeit mit euren Liebsten teilen.

Die weltberühmten Drehorte in der Stadt Salzburg sind ein Must-see für jeden Sound of Music Fan. Sichert euch noch heute euren Fixplatz!

300.000 Besucher pro Jahr

SALZBURG - DIE HEIMAT VON THE SOUND OF MUSIC

Fans sind sich einig: Salzburg ist die Sound of Music Stadt! Die Drehorte sind heute weltberühmt. Mehr als 300.000 begeisterte Besucher kommen jedes Jahr nach Salzburg um die Original-Drehorte vom Film Sound of Music zu besuchen.

Entdeckungsreise durch die Jahrhunderte

SALZBURG - UNESCO WELTKULTURERBE

Unesco World Cultural Heritage Salzburg weTours

Im Rahmen der Sound of Music Walking Tour besichtigt ihr also nicht nur die Drehorte des berühmten Hollywood Blockbusters, sondern begebt euch gleichzeitig auf einen Entdeckungsreise durch die Jahrhunderte. Die historische Altstadt von Salzburg Teil des Weltkulturerbes der UNESCO und repräsentiert somit eine Stadt mit „besonderem Wert für die Menschheit“. Erlebt und spürt mit diesem einzigartigen Spaziergang das lebendige Flair und den besonderen Charme Salzburgs.

ROUTE DER SOUND OF MUSIC WALKING TOUR

Die Sound of Music Walking Tour beginnt vor dem SCHLOSS MIRABELL (1). Es geht durch den den weltberühmten MIRABELLGARTEN (2), wo Maria und die Kinder im Film rund um den Pegasus-Brunnen singen und dabei das Lied „Do-Re-Mi “ tanzen. Am Ende der Szene stellt sich die Trapp-Familie auf den Stufen vor dem Rosenhügel zum Gesangsfinale auf. Lasst euch verzaubern von einem einzigartigen Blick durch den Mirabellgarten hinauf auf die Festung.

Nach einem kurzen Fußmarsch geht es über den MARKO-FEINGOLD-STEG (3) auf die andere Seite der Salzach. Seit vielen Jahren ist das Geländer des Stegs als Zeichen ewiger Liebe mit zahlreichen Schlössern versehen. Auch ihr könnt hier mit eurem ganz persönlichen Liebesschloss eure ewige Liebe besiegeln.

Anschließend geht es mit einem Lift hinauf zur Aussichtsplattform am MÖNCHSBERG (4) wo Maria und die Kinder im Film einen Vers aus „Do Re Mi“ singen. Hier eröffnet sich ein atemberaubender Blick auf die vielen Kirchtürme vor dem bewaldeten Kapuzinerberg und dem Festungsberg.

Nach einem kurzen Fußmarsch geht es über den MARKO-FEINGOLD-STEG (3) auf die andere Seite der Salzach. Seit vielen Jahren ist das Geländer des Stegs als Zeichen ewiger Liebe mit zahlreichen Schlössern versehen. Auch ihr könnt hier mit eurem ganz persönlichen Liebesschloss eure ewige Liebe besiegeln.

Sound of Music Walking Tour Maps Route weTours Salzburg

Der Weg führt nun mitten durch den Festspielbezirk vorbei an der weltberühmten Felsenreitschule direkt in das Herz der Salzburger Altstadt zum zum RESIDENZPLATZ (5). Hier singt Maria „I have confidence“ und bespritzt beim Brunnen die marmornen Pferde mit Wasser.

Die Tour endet beim STIFT NONNBERG (6) mit einem gigantischen Panoramablick über die nördlichen Alpen und den erhaben in den Himmel ragenden Untersberg. Im Stift Nonnberg singen die Nonnen im Eröffnungspart im Film Sound of Music das Lied „Maria“. Hierher kommen die Kinder außerdem zum Tor, um nach Maria zu fragen und letztendlich wird in der Fluchtszene die Familie von den Nonnen innerhalb der alten Gemäuer versteckt.

Anschließend geht es mit einem Lift hinauf zur Aussichtsplattform am MÖNCHSBERG (4) wo Maria und die Kinder im Film einen Vers aus „Do Re Mi“ singen. Hier eröffnet sich ein atemberaubender Blick auf die vielen Kirchtürme vor dem bewaldeten Kapuzinerberg und dem Festungsberg.

Der Weg führt nun mitten durch den Festspielbezirk vorbei an der weltberühmten Felsenreitschule direkt in das Herz der Salzburger Altstadt zum zum RESIDENZPLATZ (5) . Hier singt Maria „I have confidence“ und bespritzt beim Brunnen die marmornen Pferde mit Wasser.

Die Tour endet beim STIFT NONNBERG (6) mit einem gigantischen Panoramablick über die nördlichen Alpen und den erhaben in den Himmel ragenden Untersberg. Im Stift Nonnberg singen die Nonnen im Eröffnungspart im Film Sound of Music das Lied „Maria“. Hierher kommen die Kinder außerdem zum Tor, um nach Maria zu fragen und letztendlich wird in der Fluchtszene die Familie von den Nonnen innerhalb der alten Gemäuer versteckt.

Ein Film bricht alle Rekorde:

Drittmeist gesehener Film

5-fach-Oscar gekrönt

Der Film Sound of Music zählt zu den erfolgreichsten Hollywood-Produktionen aller Zeiten. Der Streifen gewann insgesamt fünf Oscars und zählt immer noch zu den am meist gesehensten Filmen aller Zeiten.

Taucht mit einer unserer Sound of Music Touren ein in die Welt von The Sound of Music und fühlt euch einen Tag wie Julie Andrews und Christopher Plummer.

ERFÜLLT EUCH EUREN TRAUM

Bucht noch heute euer online-ticket!

Die Sound of Music Walking Tour ist ein absolutes Muss für jeden Sound of Music Fan. Sichert euch noch heute euren Fixplatz.

Singing Sound of Music Tour weTours Meeting Point Treffpunkt Mirabellplatz Mirabell Palace

TREFFPUNKT

weTours Abhol Service

HOTELABHOLUNG

Gerne arrangieren wir für euch eine Abholung direkt von eurem Hotel. Die Abholung erfolgt, je nach Lage des Hotels, zwischen 30 bis 75 Minuten vor Abfahrtszeit der jeweiligen Tour. Bitte beachtet, dass die Hotelabholung nur garantiert werden kann, wenn ihr 24 Stunden vor Abfahrt bucht. Nähere Informationen findet ihr hier.

HÄUFIGE FRAGEN ZUR SOUND OF MUSIC WALKING TOUR

ERFÜLLE DIR DEINEN TRAUM und buche die

THE ULTIMATE SOUND OF MUSIC TOUR!

Richtige Sound of Music-Fans buchen The Ultimative Sound of Music Tour. Diese einzigartige Tour ergänzt die Sound of Music Walking Tour am Nachmittag mit der Singing Sound of Music Tour am Vormittag. Sie bietet euch die einmalige Gelegenheit alle Drehorte des Hollywood Blockbusters an nur einem Tag zu besuchen!

Im Rahmen der Singing Sound of Music Tour geben unsere beiden Star Entertainer Hits wie Sixteen going on Seventeen oder Do-Re-Mi direkt an den originalen Drehorten zum Besten. Eingebettet in eine fulminanten Show führt euch die Tour zu den den Drehorten in Salzburg und Umgebung sowie in das atemberaubende Salzkammergut.

Ein Muss für jeden echten Sound of Music Fan!

SOUND OFMUSIC WALKING TOUR
SINGINGSOUND OF MUSICTOUR

exclusive

Business Sightseeing Tour weTours

Ihr reist
in einer Gruppe?

Warum bucht ihr nicht
eine Private Sound of Music Tour?

Ihr entscheidet

Sound of Music Tours

in Salzburg

9:00 Uhr
4:30 h
€ 68 (Erwachsene)
€ 34 (Kinder)
täglich
Singing Sound of Music Tour
Live Show bei den Drehorten!
9:30 Uhr
14:30 Uhr
3:00 h
€ 38 (Erwachsene)
€ 19 (Kinder)
täglich
Sound of Music Walking Tour
Drehorte in der Altstadt
9:00 Uhr
7:30 h
€ 88 (Erwachsene)
€ 44 (Kinder)
täglich
Ultimate Sound of Music Tour
Alle Drehorte an einem Tag!
9:00 Uhr
, täglich
4:30 h
€ 68 (Erwachsene)
€ 34 (Kinder)
Singing Sound of Music Tour
Live Show bei den Drehorten!
9:30 Uhr
14:30 Uhr
, täglich
3:00 h
€ 38 (Erwachsene)
€ 19 (Kinder)
Sound of Music Walking Tour
Drehorte in der Altstadt
9:00 Uhr
, täglich
7:30 h
€ 88 (Erwachsene)
€ 44 (Kinder)
Ultimate Sound of Music Tour
Alle Drehorte an einem Tag!

World Class Entertainment

Live Performance of Hits from The Sound of Music

Film Locations in Salzburg

Salzburg: The home of The Sound of Music

One Film breaks every record

Third most watch film in history
Winner of 5 Oscars

EXCLUSIVE

PRIVATE tour

BOOK A PRIVATE SOUND OF MUSIC TOUR

Tour with Friends or Family, Business Tour, Team Event

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE
SOUND OF MUSIC TOUR

BOOK YOUR TICKET

Searching Availability...

Play Video

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Moenchsberg Viewpoint Sound of Music Walking Tour wetours Salzburg

MOENCHS
berg

viewpoint old town and fortress

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Mirabellgarten weTours

MIRABELL GARDEN

Pegasus Fountain
Rose Hill

Marko Feingold Bridge weTours Sound of Music Walking Tour

Marko Feingold Bridge

Love Locks

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Residenzplatz weTours Salzburg

RESIDENZ
PLATZ

Baroque Fountains

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Nonnberg Abbey weTours Sound of Music tour

NONNBERG
ABBEY

Panorama
viewpoint

weTours Meeting Point Mirabell Palace

MIRABELL PALACE

meeting point

Play Video
Play Video

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Moenchsberg Viewpoint Sound of Music Walking Tour wetours Salzburg

MÖNCHS
berg

Aussichtspunkt auf Altstadt und Festung

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Mirabellgarten weTours

Mirabellgarten

Pegasusbrunnen
Rosenhügel

Marko Feingold Bridge weTours Sound of Music Walking Tour

Marko Feingold Steg

Liebesschlösser

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Residenzplatz weTours Salzburg

RESIDENZ
PLATZ

Barockbrunnen

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Nonnberg Abbey weTours Sound of Music tour

STIFT
NONNBERG

Panorama
aussichtsplattform

weTours Meeting Point Mirabell Palace

Schloss Mirabell

Treffpunkt

Play Video

9:30 am
2:30 pm
3:00 hours
daily

Sound of Music Walking Tour

Visit the movie locations in the historic Old Town of Salzburg (UNESCO World Heritage Site)

Start

09:30 am | 2:30 pm

DATE

Daily

Duration

03:00 hours

Meeting Point

Mirabell Palace
Mirabellplatz 4
5020 Salzburg

Hotel Pick-up Service

We will gladly arrange to pick you up at your hotel

Means of Transport

Walking Tour

WLAN

WLAN available (Guide)

Language

The tour will be conducted in English.

Clothing

The tour will take place in every kind of weather. So please wear clothing suitable for the prevailing weather conditions, including comfortable shoes, and bring an umbrella if necessary.

Price

€ 38 | € 19 (Children)

Payment Methods

Tekengebied 1

Start

09:30 am | 2.30 pm

DATE

daily

Language

The tour will be conducted in English.

WLAN

WLAN available (Guide)

Price

€ 38 | € 19 (Children)

Duration

03:00 hours

Meeting Point

Mirabell Palace
Mirabellplatz 4
5020 Salzburg

Means of Transport

Walking Tour

Hotel Pick-Up Service

We will gladly arrange to pick you up at your hotel

The Sound of Music Walking Tour
Visit the original filming locations in the old town of Salzburg

The Sound of Music Walking Tour leads through the heart of Salzburg’s historic Old Town, which is full of Sound of Music filming locations. The scenes for the popular song “Do-Re-Mi” were filmed all over the city and are world-famous!

Walk the same pathways the Sound of Music cast took to their filming locations in the world cultural heritage city of Salzburg. Join our Sound of Music experts and hear exciting behind-the-scenes stories, anecdotes about life on the Sound of Music film set and recall the remarkable saga of the Trapp family. During the Sound of Music Walking Tour, you will not only see the filming locations, but you’ll also be embarking on a simultaneous voyage of discovery through centuries of history. Salzburg‘s historic Old Town is one of the UNESCO‘s World Heritage Sites.

The Sound of Music Walking Tour begins at the Mirabell Palace and leads through the Mirabell Gardens and across the Salzach River to the elevator up to the Moenchsberg. Up there, you can enjoy a breathtaking view of the Old Town’s many church steeples, all rising between the forested slopes of the Kapuzinerberg and the Fortress’s perch up on the Festungsberg. Along the way, you can declare your eternal love for your partner by attaching your own love lock to the Marko Feingold Footbridge, which offers a spectacular view of Salzburg’s historic city center. Thanks to WLAN, you are constantly connected to your friends and family at home and can share your impressions with your loved ones any time you like.

The world-famous filming locations in the city of Salzburg are a must-see for every Sound of Music fan. Be sure to get your tickets for this popular tour today!

300,000 Visitors per YEAR

SALZBURG - THE HOME OF THE SOUND OF MUSIC

Fans unanimously agree: Salzburg is the Sound of Music City! The filming locations are now world-famous. More than 300,000 visitors come to Salzburg every year, eager to visit the original filming locations for the movie The Sound of Music.

A Voyage of Discovery Through the Centuries

SALZBURG – A UNESCO WORLD HERITAGE SITE

Unesco World Cultural Heritage Salzburg weTours

During the Sound of Music Walking Tour, you will not only see the filming locations used in the famous Hollywood blockbuster, but you’ll also be embarking on a simultaneous voyage of discovery through centuries of history. Salzburg‘s historic Old Town is one of the UNESCO‘s World Heritage Sites and thus represents a city with “Outstanding Universal Value for Humanity.” Experience this once-in-a-lifetime stroll through history and feel for yourself the lively flair and very special charms of Salzburg.

THE ROUTE OF THE SOUND OF MUSIC WALKING TOUR

The Sound of Music Walking Tour starts in front of the MIRABELL PALACE (1). It leads through the world-famous MIRABELL GARDEN (2), where the scenes were filmed featuring Maria and the children singing the song “Do-Re-Mi” as they danced around the Pegasus Fountain. At the end of the scene, the von Trapp children gather to sing the finale on the stone steps at the foot of the Rose Hill. You’ll also love the incomparable views you’ll have from there of the Mirabell Gardens and Salzburg’s iconic fortress.

After a short walk, the tour crosses the MARKO FEINGOLD FOOTBRIDGE (3) to the other side of the Salzach River. For several years now, the latticework along the footbridge railings has been adorned with hundreds of locks signifying the eternal love of couples from around the world. You, too, can pledge your eternal love by attaching your own personal love lock here.

The tour continues to an elevator up to a viewpoint on the MOENCHSBERG (4) where Maria and the children sang a verse from “Do Re Mi“. The viewpoint also offers a spectacular view of the many church steeples rising above the Old Town between the Kapuzinerberg across the river and the Festungsberg where Salzburg’s renowned Fortress is situated.

After a short walk, the tour crosses the MARKO FEINGOLD FOOTBRIDGE (3) to the other side of the Salzach River. For several years now, the latticework along the footbridge railings has been adorned with hundreds of locks signifying the eternal love of couples from around the world. You, too, can pledge your eternal love by attaching your own personal love lock here.

Sound of Music Walking Tour Maps Route weTours Salzburg

The tour then leads into the Festival district, passing the Felsenreitschule – a world-famous Festival venue – and straight into the heart of Salzburg’s Old Town to the RESIDENZPLATZ (5). This is where Maria sang “I Have Confidence” and splashed the baroque fountain’s marble horses with water.

The tour ends at NONNBERG ABBEY (6) with its vast, panoramic view of the northern Alps and the majestic Untersberg rising into the sky. The nuns in the Nonnberg Abbey sing the song “Maria” in the opening scenes of the Sound of Music. This is also where the children come to the gate to ask for Maria and, in the final escape scenes, the nuns hide the family here within the convent’s ancient walls.

The tour continues to an elevator up to the overlook on the MOENCHSBERG (4) where Maria and the children sang a verse from “Do Re Mi” in the film. The viewpoint also offers a spectacular view of the many church steeples rising above the Old Town between the Kapuzinerberg across the river and the Festungsberg where Salzburg’s renowned Fortress stands.

The tour then leads into the Festival district, passing the Felsenreitschule – a world-famous Festival venue – and straight into the heart of Salzburg’s Old Town to the RESIDENZPLATZ (5). This is where Maria sang “I Have Confidence” and splashed the baroque fountain’s marble horses with water.

The tour ends at NONNBERG ABBEY (6) with its vast, panoramic view of the northern Alps and the majestic Untersberg rising into the sky. The nuns in the Nonnberg Abbey sing the song “Maria” in the opening scenes of the Sound of Music. This is also where the children come to the gate to ask for Maria and, in the final escape scenes, the nuns hide the family here within the convent’s ancient walls.

One film breaks every record

The third most-watched film in history

Winner of 5 Oscars

The Sound of Music is one of the most successful Hollywood productions of all time. The movie won a grand total of five Oscars and still ranks as the third most-watched movie in history.

Immerse yourself in the world of The Sound of Music and spend some time feeling like Julie Andrews and Christopher Plummer!

MAKE YOUR DREAM COME TRUE

AND BUY YOUR TICKET ONLINE RIGHT NOW – TODAY!

The Sound of Music Walking Tour is a must for every Sound of Music fan. Reserve your own ticket today!

Singing Sound of Music Tour weTours Meeting Point Mirabellplatz Mirabell Palace

MEETING POINT

weTours Hotel-Pickup Service

HOTEL PICK-UP SERVICE

We’ll gladly arrange for you to be picked up at your hotel. Depending on your hotel’s location, your pick-up time will be scheduled between 30 to 75 minutes before the respective tour’s departure time. Please note that the hotel pick-up can only be guaranteed if you book it at least 24 hours before the tour is scheduled to depart.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS ABOUT THE SOUND OF MUSIC WALKING TOUR

MAKE YOUR DREAM COME TRUE and book

THE ULTIMATE SOUND OF MUSIC TOUR!

True Sound of Music fans book The Ultimate Sound of Music Tour. This remarkable tour augments our Sound of Music Walking Tour in the afternoon with the Singing Sound of Music Tour in the morning. It offers you the once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to visit all of the filming locations of this Hollywood blockbuster in just one day!

On our Singing Sound of Music Tour, you’ll hear two of our star entertainers perform hits like “Sixteen Going On Seventeen” or “Do-Re-Mi” at the movie’s original filming locations. Sharing the spotlight with this outstanding musical show, our tour not only guides you to the filming locations within the city of Salzburg and its environs, it also transports you out into the spectacular Salzkammergut lake district.

A must for every true Sound of Music fan!

SOUND OFMUSIC WALKING TOUR
SINGINGSOUND OF MUSICTOUR

exclusive

Business Sightseeing Tour weTours

You are travelling
as a group?

Why don't book a
private sound of music tour?

You decide:

Sound of Music Tours

in Salzburg

9:00 am
4:30 hours
€ 68 (Adult)
€ 34 (Children)
daily
Singing Sound of Music Tour
Show at the filming locations!
9:30 am
2:30 pm
3:00 hours
€ 38 (Adult)
€ 19 (Children)
daily
Sound of Music Walking Tour
Movie locations in the Old Town
9:00 am
7:30 hours
€ 88 (Adult)
€ 44 (Children)
daily
Ultimate Sound of Music Tour
Every location in one day!
9:00 am
, daily
4:30 hours
€ 68 (Adult)
€ 34 (Children)
Singing Sound of Music Tour
Show at the filming locations!
9:30 am
2:30 pm
, daily
3:00 hours
€ 38 (Adult)
€ 19 (Children)
Sound of Music Walking Tour
Movie locations in the Old Town
9:00 am
, daily
7:30 hours
€ 88 (Adult)
€ 44 (Children)
Ultimate Sound of Music Tour
Every location in one day!

World Class Entertainment

Live Performance of Hits from The Sound of Music

Film Locations in Salzburg

Salzburg: The home of The Sound of Music

One Film breaks every record

Third most watch film in history
Winner of 5 Oscars

EXCLUSIVE

PRIVATE tour

BOOK A PRIVATE SOUND OF MUSIC TOUR

Tour with Friends or Family, Business Tour, Team Event

EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE
SOUND OF MUSIC TOUR

BOOK YOUR TICKET

Searching Availability...

Play Video

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Moenchsberg Viewpoint Sound of Music Walking Tour wetours Salzburg

MOENCHS
berg

viewpoint old town and fortress

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Mirabellgarten weTours

MIRABELL GARDEN

Pegasus Fountain
Rose Hill

Marko Feingold Bridge weTours Sound of Music Walking Tour

Marko Feingold Bridge

Love Locks

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Residenzplatz weTours Salzburg

RESIDENZ
PLATZ

Baroque Fountains

© Tourismus Salzburg,
Günther Breitenegger

Nonnberg Abbey weTours Sound of Music tour

NONNBERG
ABBEY

Panorama
viewpoint

weTours Meeting Point Mirabell Palace

MIRABELL PALACE

meeting point

Play Video