EINTAUCHEN IN DIE WELT VON THE SOUND AUF MUSIC

Träumen, tanzen, mitsingen. Jedes Jahr kommen tausende Sound of Music Fans nach Salzburg um die berühmten Drehorte des Hollywood Blockbusters im Rahmen einer Sound of Music Tour zu besuchen. Schreibt auch ihr eure eigene Filmgeschichte an den berühmten Drehorten. Genau das – und noch vieles mehr – verspricht die Singing Sound of Music Tour von weTours.

SINGING SOUND OF MUSIC TOUR

Die Singing Sound of Music Tourist weit mehr als eine herkömmliche Sightseeing Tour. Die Singing Sound of Music Tour ist weit mehr als eine herkömmliche Sightseeing Tour. Sie kombiniert Weltklasse Entertainment mit atemberaubender Landschaft und das direkt an den Drehorten des berühmten Hollywood Blockbusters. Mit einer fulminanten Live Show direkt an den Drehorten in der Stadt Salzburg und im umliegenden Salzkammergut entführen euch unsere beiden Entertainer Dana Hammett und Dmitry Iogman bei der Singing Sound of Music Tour in die Welt der Familie Trapp. Dort kommt es zur Aufführung von Jahrhundert-Hits wie Sixteen going on Seventeen, Do-Re-Mi– natürlich darf auch Edelweiss nicht fehlen.

SOUND OF MUSIC WALKING TOUR

Bei der Sound of Music Walking Tour begebt ihr euch auf die Spuren des berühmten Do-Re-Mi-Lieds. Die Szenen dazu wurden quer durch die barocke Altstadt gedreht. Gemeinsam mit einer Sound of Music Expertin geht es ausgehend vom Mirabellgarten über die weltberühmte Felsenreitschule (Festspielbezirk) zum Stift Nonnberg – dort wo die Geschichte der Hollywood-Produktion ihren Ursprung nahm. Im Rahmen der Sound of Music Walking Tour besichtigt ihr also nicht nur die Drehorte des berühmten Hollywood Blockbusters, sondern begebt euch gleichzeitig auf einen Entdeckungsreise durch die Jahrhunderte. Die historische Altstadt von Salzburg Teil des Weltkulturerbes der UNESCO.

ULTIMATIVE SOUND OF MUSIC-TOUR

Bei der Ultimate Sound of Music Tour besucht ihr alle Drehorte von The Sound of Music in Salzburg und im Salzkammergut an nur einem Tag. Die Tour kombiniert die bewegende Geschichte der Familie Trapp mit atemberaubenden Landschaften, barocker Architektur und einem einzigartigen Unterhaltungsprogramm auf höchsten Niveau. Die Ultimate Sound of Music Tour ist ein Muss für jeden echten richtigen Sound of Music Fan. Die Tour lässt Herzen aller Sound of Music Fans höher schlagen.

Private Sound of music tour
für jden Anlass

Ihr plant eine Singing Sound of Music Tour mit Freunden oder Familie, eine Business Tour für eure Gäste oder einen Teamevent mit euren Kollegen – teilt uns eure Pläne und Vorstellungen mit und taucht für einen Tag ein in die Welt von The Sound of Music. Frei nach dem Motto: Alles ist möglich, nichts ist ein Muss! Frei nach dem Motto: Alles ist möglich, nichts ist ein Muss!

Ein Film bricht alle Rekorde:

Drittmeist gesehener Film

5-fach-Oscar gekrönt

Der Film Sound of Music zählt zu den erfolgreichsten Hollywood-Produktionen aller Zeiten. Der Streifen gewann insgesamt fünf Oscars und zählt immer noch zu den am meist gesehensten Filmen aller Zeiten.

Taucht mit einer unserer Sound of Music Touren ein in die Welt von The Sound of Music und fühlt euch einen Tag wie Julie Andrews und Christopher Plummer.

Dana Hammett und Dmitry Iogman im Sound of Music Bus

WELTKLASSE SOUND OF MUSIC
IN TOP-BESETZUNG

Unsere Entertainer Dana Hammett und Dmitry Iogman entführen euch auf der Singing Sound of Music Tour in die Welt des berühmten Hollywood-Blockbusters. MIt dieser Tour erfüllen sich nun beide Sänger ihren ganz persönlichen Kindheitstraum. Dana und Dmitry werden präsentieren eine fulminante Sound of Music Show direkt an der Originaldrehorten. Heute sind diese Orte auf der ganzen Welt berühmt. Auf der Singing Sound of Music Tour kommt es zur Darbietung von Hits wie „Sixteen Going On Seventeen “ und „Do-Re-Mi”. Unsere TourTour ermöglicht euch das was vielen Gästen sonst verwehrt bleibt, nämlich die beiden Stars der Show während der Tour und in den Pausen persönlich kennen zu lernen!

Gazebo aus Sound of Music

Eine fulminante Sound of Music Show direkt an den Drehorten in Salzburg

Fans sind sich einig: Salzburg ist die Sound of Music Stadt! Noch intensiver spüren Sie die Bedeutung dieser einprägsamen Melodien, wenn Sie von der bezaubernden Atmosphäre der malerischen Salzburger Landschaft umgeben sind. Unterwegs hören Sie spannende Geschichten hinter den Kulissen, Anekdoten aus dem Alltag am Filmset und Wissenswertes über die Familie von Trapp.

ERFÜLLT EUCH EUREN TRAUM MIT WETOURS!

MIT WETOURS! NOCH HEUTE TICKETS BUCHEN!

Eine Sound of Music Tour mit weTours zu machen ist ein absolutes Muss für jeden Sound of Music Fan. Reservieren Sie noch heute Ihre Tickets für Ihre Lieblingstour.

Hinweis: Die Karten sind limitiert und es besteht eine hohe Nachfrage.

Singing Sound of Music Tour weTours Meeting Point Treffpunkt Mirabellplatz Mirabell Palace

TREFFPUNKT

weTours Abhol Service

HOTELABHOLUNG

Gerne arrangieren wir für euch eine Abholung direkt von eurem Hotel. Die Abholung erfolgt, je nach Lage des Hotels, zwischen 30 bis 75 Minuten vor Abfahrtszeit der jeweiligen Tour. Bitte beachtet, dass die Hotelabholung nur garantiert werden kann, wenn ihr 24 Stunden vor Abfahrt bucht.

IMMERSE YOURSELF IN THE WORLD OF THE SOUND OF MUSIC

Dream, dance and sing along to your favorite Sound of Music songs. Every year, thousands of Sound of Music fans come to Salzburg to take one Sound of Music Tour. Create your own story at the original filming locations of the famous Hollywood blockbuster in Salzburg. The Singing Sound of Music Tour by weTours promises you that – and so much more.

SINGING SOUND OF MUSIC TOUR

The Singing Sound of Music Tour is far more than just a traditional sightseeing tour. The tour features a fantastic live show at the original filming locations in Salzburg and the nearby Salzkammergut lake region! It combines breathtaking landscapes with world-class entertainment: Dana Hammett and Dmitry Iogman, two of our professional singers, will whisk you away into the world of the von Trapp family. They will perform some of the greatest hits of the 20th century like “Sixteen Going On Seventeen”, “Do-Re-Mi” – and of course the ever-popular “Edelweiss”.

SOUND OF MUSIC WALKING TOUR

The Sound of Music Walking Tour takes you to the filming locations used in the scenes for the famous song “Do-Re-Mi”. The scenes were filmed all over Salzburg’s baroque Old Town. The tour begins in the Mirabell Gardens and leads to the Felsenreitschule – a world-famous venue for the Salzburg Festival. Finally the tour leads to the Nonnberg Abbey, where the unforgettable saga of this Hollywood production began. During the tour, you will not only visit the filming locations, but also feel the spirit of centuries of history. Salzburg‘s historic Old Town is one of the UNESCO‘s World Heritage Sites

ULTIMATE SOUND OF MUSIC TOUR

The Ultimate Sound of Music Tour takes you to see each and every Sound of Music filming location in the city of Salzburg and in the Salzkammergut in just one day. The Tour combines the moving story of the Trapp family with breathtaking landscapes, baroque architecture and an unrivalled and all-new entertainment program. The Ultimate Sound of Music Tour is an absolute must-see for every Sound of Music fan. It makes every loyal Sound of Music fan’s heart beat faster.

Private Sound of music tour
for any occation

Whether you’re planning a Private Singing Sound of Music Tour with friends or family, a business tour for your guests or a team event with your colleagues – share your plans and ideas with us and spend an entire day feeling like Julie Andrews and Christopher Plummer. All according to the easygoing motto: Everything is possible, but nothing is a must.

One film breaks every record

The third most-watched film in history

Winner of 5 Oscars

The Sound of Music is one of the most successful Hollywood productions of all time. The movie won a grand total of five Oscars and still ranks among the top third most-watched movies in history.

Immerse yourself in the world of The Sound of Music and spend an entire day feeling like Julie Andrews and Christopher Plummer!

Dana Hammett and Dmitry Iogman at Sound of Music Bus

A WORLD-CLASS SOUND OF MUSIC SHOW
WITH PROFESSIONAL SINGERS

Our entertainers, Dana Hammett and Dmitry Iogman, will whisk you away into the world of the famous Hollywood blockbuster movie. Both singers are now fulfilling their personal childhood dreams. Dana and Dmitry will perform a fantastic Sound of Music Show at the original filming locations. Today, these spots are famous all over the world. The Singing Sound of Music Tour features hits like “Sixteen Going On Seventeen” and “Do-Re-Mi”. Furthermore, the tour gives you an opportunity that most other tours won’t: a chance to personally meet the stars of our show during the tour and in the breaks! 

Gazebo from the Sound of Music

A FANTASTIC SOUND OF MUSIC SHOW AT THE ORIGINAL FILMING LOCATIONS IN SALZBURG

The fans unanimously agree: Salzburg is the Sound of Music City! You’ll feel the meaning of these memorable melodies even more intensely when you’re surrounded by the enchanting atmosphere of Salzburg’s picturesque landscapes. Along the way, you’ll hear thrilling behind-the-scenes stories, as well as anecdotes about day-to-day life on the movie set and interesting facts about the von Trapp family.

WETOURS CAN MAKE YOUR DREAM COME TRUE!

SO DON'T WAIT! BOOK YOUR TICKETS TODAY!

Taking a Sound of Music Tour with weTours is an absolute must for every Sound of Music fan. Reserve your tickets on your favorite tour today.

Note: We have a limited number of tickets and demand for them is high.

Singing Sound of Music Tour weTours Meeting Point Mirabellplatz Mirabell Palace

MEETING POINT

weTours Hotel-Pickup Service

HOTEL PICK-UP SERVICE

We’ll gladly arrange for you to be picked up at your hotel. Depending on your hotel’s location, your pick-up time will be scheduled between 30 to 75 minutes before the respective tour’s departure time. Please note that the hotel pick-up can only be guaranteed if you book it at least 24 hours before the tour is scheduled to depart.